what happened to 12d krystos ackza? did he Ascend to 4.5d? Does ackza really have an SDG&E Fyrst Alert Nano Tech mormon spaceship smart Home powered by love & chemtrails? I got bogged hard. dont read if ur easily triggered by ackza jibberish

in #steem6 years ago

841d7abf-8d62-4055-809d-e29bab3aaca6.jpeg


Hotel Del Coronado Party for all my social media people (mi gente, my anunaki Anuhazi Kamikazí #illuminati #magigrailline royal family for I am the bringer of the turbolight ascended master ackza 100% service to self but fear not I have my 49% STO ATM sheep you can share and sheer like fur for we are #sandiego no we are #redditsandiego no we are #steemit #steem #steemitsandiego #sandiegosteem and we are #decentralized for descent trail eyes and we dont lie no we have time and I invite you to the #hoteldelcoronado largest standing wooden structure in the western hemisphere ( #eos best in the West make it stretch make it flex San Diego zoo display the rest, i don't stress i just EOS time travel? No thats illegal time cops all up in my regal, ya i promote American cars now and pesticide free loud now, gotta have the right sound now, he freaks frequencies frequently , Rob Lowghos scenically @eoskent aka #kingkoopa aka #ganon in his fortress city, come and get it come and get it.... I'm at the DEKU Tree San Diego zoo we panda flexxing...suprise motherfucker snakes on my plane... ill be #ganondorf or something well figure that out later but #dlux.io #hyperreality #mixedreality no no no #extendedreality as my best friend #disregardfiat would say..... that's just some gibberish but come and look at this puzzle yes steemit flex diamonds on my neck legal cannabis on your planet, #USSMiDDway #apophenia #patternrecognition #alexcollier #williamsgibson #mra #mre #mystery #conspiracy #12d #anuelohim #worldpeace #diplomacy #peace #worldpeaceparty hotel del coronado try to make it into the inner circle by bringing gifts to impress your reptilians anunaki seraphim lords nibiru =EOS great shitcoin destroyer bringing balance to the #blockchain force #danlarimer #type1civilization #andrewbasiago oh fuck I shouldn't have shook the hand of a man who said he had "time traveled" and "been to Mars" in a "jump room" @aaronmccolum home alone sling blade lol mmm hmmm comedy movies will save the galaxy... represent the ET well


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It seemed strange that you had days without posting anything, so good to have you back again! Now if I could see your haircut well lol xD

Hi @ackza, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @eoskent and @aaronmccolum don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @osken ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

@gvand i will make a dlive video tomorow just for you, just remember to call me on discord tomirow so we can record our video chat and flex with each other tomorow in front of the world :)

Hey you make a great party.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66