Here are some luxury Food Items I was able to buy using Steem Dollars > Bloicktrades > Bitpay Visa Debit Card.

in #steem6 years ago

e337d4b6-c19e-4c3c-9ab8-973d2b3de9b9.jpeg


Example for @steepshot of some snacks you can buy with SBD after converting it to Bitcoin Cash with @blocktrades & then sending to Bitpay Visa Debit Card. Cannabis Cartridges & $5 Steem pump incoming! + are we REALLY at $17.25 EOS? WOW!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Blue diamond almonds are too good!
And TOKE, not smoke.

@paleotreats accepts steem for their stuff. check out paleotreats dot com if you are in to eating that kind of stuff. I have had it and it is pretty good.

Those are great examples but essentially couldn't you have purchased anything you wanted with your Bitpay Visa Debit Card?

Why yes, yes I could, I can even get straight up cash from the ATM which I will be doing soon in order to buy some special gifts for myself and anyone who wants to come by who lives in san diego :D

I will post about them when I return from the place :D

but yes this bitpay card makes life very easy

but if I had to I could use coinbase + Bank account no problem but fuck banks, id rather use prepaid debit cards, much better. I am my own bank

also I can also trade BTC in large batches whenever I want cash for btc with mycelium wallet

Why yes, yes I could, I can even get straight up cash from the ATM which I will be doing soon in order to buy some special gifts for myself and anyone who wants to come by who lives in san diego :D

I will post about them when I return from the place :D

but yes this bitpay card makes life very easy

but if I had to I could use coinbase + Bank account no problem but fuck banks, id rather use prepaid debit cards, much better. I am my own bank

also I can also trade BTC in large batches whenever I want cash for btc with mycelium wallet

Pretty good. We Are in digital world

$18.67 EOS when I am posting this comment on 4/28/18 at 2AM PST

Great man, all these stuffs are really cool and it's more cool because these are Crypto stuff and the addon value is throwing by those blueberries. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Wow...Very beautiful post@ackza

by dint of steem earning ,,its really great to earn money,,so great

Nice to see you..@ackza
You buy all.these food using sbd dollar.thats great..dear.
I think its best feeling dear😍😍
and whoever want to use.this sbd dollar.for.buying.something they get help from.your this helpfull post..dear..
Thank.you so much for.sharing..this post..

Very nice post @ackza......Thats great boss and very nice prodect....Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15