Steem>Bitcoin>BitPay Visa debit card to spend BTC ANYWERE! If you cant wait to send BTC to yoru bitPay or Shift Coinbase Debit card, or don't know how, you an always send ME youre STEEM/SBD andi will buy stuff online for you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

I was watching @craig-grant video on how he is all in steempower and how we all need ti be all in steempower too EARN more...and without the steempower we wont be earning as much as we can! SO never leave steem lying around always power it up!

here is a link to a BitPay debitcard https://bitpay.com/card/ that lets you spend your bitpay BTC wallet balance...just send bitcoin to the bitpay btc wallet and then you an simply spend the balace on the visa debt and even wiktdrawl from ATMs for normal fee

OR if you ALREADY have a Coinbase Account and want to just use THAT balance to spend, you can order a SHIFT payments card by coinbase that lets you spend your coinbase BTC wallet visa this Visa Debit card which I believe even lets you take cash from an ATM for a small ATM fe that makes you realize how good of a deal usig Bitcoin really is especially when you dont withdrawal from bitcoin ATMs and put up with fees! https://www.shiftpayments.com/card

And use Poloniex, Bittrex, Cex.io, Shapeshift.io (no registration needed) or whatever exchange you prefer !

So here is an offer! for 15% or 20% depending availability of my local bitcoin ATMs or my ability to use my parents coinbase and bank acount to transfer cash to bank . ALSO I can use a btc atm for only five percent fee but if it is out of BTC or cash like it sometimes is Ill have to use another BTC atm with a possibly higher fee, one is 10 percent to 20 percent to buy BTC! Its stil worth it as you end up making your money back with altcoin profits!

Altcoins will not crash because they are just begnning! Money being pumped in will REALLy help milllions around the world make many thousands of dollars to many millions depending on how much people invest! Its hard to sink over $100,000 into a crypto currency like ripple steller bytecoin or steem, but those who did are benefiting from it! MASSIVELY! You could ahve become a millionaire in jut a few weeks with less than $40,000 Lets fuck up some commas!

Im serious just send me steem and i will pay for stuff with my BitPay debit card which i ordered a few days ago and should arrive anyday now! I can deposit BTC into it and then make purchases with VERY little fee using the bitpay card Ill be recieving!

I also want help creating my website I purchased the domain for, www.localaltcoins.co where I just clone the potwallet.com but for EVERY crypto currency! I need steemiters to be comfortable with having a way to always spend their steem as us dollars or online by using ME as the exchange! I will do all the work for you, Ill convert the steem to BTC and convert that BTC to Cash or order things on amazon using Purse.io which lets me purchase on amazon with BTC, OR I can just buy whatever you need next with my bitpay visa debit card! So let me know what you want and we can make sure we send enough steem to me for me to be able to convert iit to BTC, and then spend tat BTC on whatever you want!

call text anytime (text first so I Know who it is) or email me [email protected] and (619)302 0398 and let me know youre from Steemit and want to sell some STEEM directly for cash or for the ability to buy stuff online ((like if you need a debit or credit card to buy stuff online where bitcoin isnt accepted) or if you dont even know how to convert steem to bitcoin! I can take care of EVERYTHING for you! just send me enough steem for whatever you wana buy, and ill convert it for you and even spend them where you want and have it shippd to youre address with tracking number and everything! this will work great as you will get confirmation and emails

Another type of bitcoin debit ccard!

Each one of these cards is listed under "Five best bitcoin debit cards" on this site and after a little research, I discovered that these all work perfectly with very low fees to not defeat the whole purpose of saving a trip to the BTC ATM and allowing one to simply spend BTC balance as debit! ! I am not getting paid or referrals to advertise these cards! I am SIMPLY listing some bitcoin Debit cards that you can use to spend your steem via the Steem > Bitcoin > Bitcoin Debit Card pipeline which can be expensive and heavy in fees but i can help you get low fees AND ill do all the work! You send me the steem, i convert to BTC and load the BTC onto my BitPay debit card, and then you tell me what to buy and I will spend your bTC balance as debit card OR i can give you cash and deposit te cash in your BANK or I can buy stuff in person with you, using that bitpay debit card or whatever bitcoin debit card...or give you cash or send the cash to you via venmo, paypal, or a netspend prepaid reload card that will allow you to use a code i can get from buyinga prepaid preload card....there are otehr ways to send fiat paper money didgital online, withot the fees of venmo or paypal etc, we can even use cash in the mail if we have to! But yeah just call or text or email me and we will find a great pipeline for you to spend or sell yoru steem if you are unsure about how to cash it outor turn it into BTC to spend!

Sort:  

I am very excited about this but at this point i want to invest every penny. So i think that ill wait until i need it or make enough profit to spend some. I wish I had enough value in coins to use a debit card to spend it. We are entering a crazy era of crypto. People are buying into this market at a crazy rate.

dont worry you will have some soon! jst keep postinga nd also invest in ripple and steller Riple CRASHED toay its at 30 cents oh back up to 31 cents but yeah it was up to like fifty cents and now down to 30 so you shiuld realy get some ripple it pprbobly wont ever be thsi chea agin and i can say that prettty confidently! we wont go back to these prices ever again its like the idiots still waiting for that $1000 bitcoin again

but dont worry just keep hustling and dont forget about teh REAL world! I been selling cactus and succulents I grow to try and make more money and I have my craigslist add where I am giving financial advice to people who normally have no idea about bitcoin and hopefuly many of these people i help will pay bme back once they make a lot expcet that ONE asshole lol who i helped turn $1000 into $4000 and ddidnt wanna give me a dime...but whatever ill forget about him oneday lol i just cant believe people could be that greedy in person lol, I show the guy everything and he had NO idea and now he act slike he taught imself...hes sitin there right now makin so much money trading on polonix, yeah he got good at it but that is even more reasn why he should have paid me something like he promised.....anyway its ok theres always gonna be (((greedy))) people out there its ok just ADD VALUE

ADD VALUE CREATE SOMETHING PEOLE NEED liek I found taht cheap seven dollar free shipping drone with camera! And I still cant elieve that deal! I will keep posting deals and u cantoo! Look up cool toys steemiters would like! Also here is something a GIFT to YOU

you can create this post and it will make you $100s of dollars ok? ready?

Imagine a Trezzor hardware bitcoin wallet, but for steem! A Steemit hardware wallet that can send and receive both steem and steem dollars, imagine that, like a CASE or any other bitcoin hardware wallet.... design that up in photoshop, just take existing hardware bitcoin wallet designs and slap a steemitlogo on it! maybe make itr blue, LOl ahev allow it t have a little LCD screen that showed you the front page of steemit or something!

Create that in photoshop and post t, a Hardware Steem /SBD wallet design! like trezzor or case but for steem/SBD! Make that man, make it! its yours! I coulda made it just now and gotten like $1000 off tat post but youc an have it! And people LOVE seeing upgrades to steemit or especialy a steem hardware wallet OMG they would LOVE that!

Anyway just find something good like EBAY deals for TOYS like stuff on think geek like thsoe japanese PUZZLES if u can find stuff like taht cheap and post it peopel will pvote! fiind like a cheap deal on solar power battery chargers or something those are popylar and if u can find a godo one for like $3 we would love it!
on day soon youll have enough to use on a debit card...i mean for example i just got a $3 macro and fisheye lens kit for my smartpone to take nice closeups, and i used a credit card but i could have easily used by bitpay card when it comes and just send $3 over to it to use it...once you have alt more steempower and post popular stories youll start making money and it will snowball

I think the value is going up so much that it isn't worth spending. Only investing. We should hold onto every penny of crypto because most, not all, will continue to grow. The debt cards will be beneficial only once the market stabilizes out. Right now is the time to hold and be patient. Though i dont have much patience.

Just got it in the mail! I didnt realize how I could use it at ATMs for a fee lower than bitcoin ATMs!!!!

fuck yes this card makes it so easy now, it even has the ability for me to buy BTC yeesss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51