Steem is real money, all you need is Blocktrades and a Bitpay Visa Debit Card and you can even buy American Spirit Natural Cigarettes!

in #steem6 years ago

e756c711-3fda-42b7-8541-24549e6d228a.jpeg

04023283-2ceb-44bd-b1fe-0b52ec198028.jpeg

55ad046b-1271-4e66-b679-33eff9c01528.jpeg


What happens when someone calls SBD (Steem backed Dollars) monopoly money? well just show them this picture on @steepshot of Me using @blocktrades and a Bitpay Visa Debit card to buy Cigarettes at a regular Shell Gas Station in San Diego, Ca USA its real!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

After yesterday , I’m ready for this card . I’m ordering today and I’m very excited about it

Steem is future!

I've screen shot it and I will show them Screenshot_20180516-224845.png

Great to see your headphones always on and it's shows that you are enjoying your Crypto time with musical mood. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

ALWAYS INSPIRING WITH YOUR BITPAY VISA DEBIT CARD FOR WITHDRAWING YOUR STEEMIT EARNINGS @ackza

I LOL at people when they say that I'm not making real money on Steemit. I ask them how much they consider "real money" and tell them how much I really made- you should see their faces :P

Wao this is very useful @ackza, but unfortunately steem card is not available in my country.

If your country accepts visa cards, this card will work. The trick is you need to find another visa card or master or discover card that will be accepted intyour REGION and there are so many cards now. Try the monaco card that one is pretty popular. There are many many many types just look upo crypto debit card

many prepaids can be fille dup and sent over the mail or you can have osmeoen mail you a working bitpay in your nam from anotehr couyntry maybe? Theres got to eba way it just a debit card man its not that difficult , if you have the crypto someoen csan fil up a prepaid card fiull of cash and send it to you or you should be able to get a local prepaid visa or mastercard whertever you live and have osmoen fill it up for youover the internret whne you send them crypto! Bitwala had one for steem once

I finance my master degree program using SBD and I think it has a great contribution to my education.

buy the teal pack they organic 🤓

Anybody that has been on steemit for a while knows that Steem is real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97