You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using steem to get Fast Food in the United States via Blocktrades + Bitpay Visa Debit card. I post these sorts of images on instagram, facebook & twitter to PROVE steem is REAL money.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

WOW MAn yeah Guess what? I got him a free $200 Upvote! Https://steemit.com/steemit/@sultan-aceh/steemit-gave-me-and-my-family-the-opportunity-to-build-a-new-home

His post is up to $257 now :D

I showed fyrstikken who runs steemspeak.com discord https://steemspeak.com and he liked the idea of the man buildinghis own house from steem rewards soi he used his @booster bid bot he owns to givehim a free $200 upvote so now he will make something like $600 off all the SBD and SP he is going to make off his post. Its really crazy how awesome this is for him I hope this really shows you all how steem really does reward you for good work.

Wow you seem to be a steem whale yourself awesome! Following you know! Thanks for dropping in! I'm glad I was able to help this story get some exposure :D hope you got your upvote in for some of that curatiuon :D haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44