You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Steem Whales 2.0

in #steem6 years ago

LOLOL Theres a Matt in GoldMATTers LOLOLOL @matt-a needs to come see this and i bet you he can get his rank up EASY by buying a little more steem , but wow amazing that they are all ranked high ... wait tho postpromoter doesnt have a matt in it, is that owned by someone named matt ?

Sort:  

Yeah not sure why it landed there when I typed Matt in the search box.
If matt-a wants a race I'll have to sell a couple of steemmonsters to stay in the lead.
I've become awfully attached to this thing I just learned today.

If I powered up my liquid Steem, I'd be ~150. BUY MORE, SONNY. YOU AIN'T THE #1 MATT IN TOWN.

wait tho postpromoter doesnt have a matt in it, is that owned by someone named matt ?

It might be because @postpromoter has @yabapmatt set as voting proxy and recovery account. And I'm guessing that it's owned by @yabapmatt due him being the recovery account for this account.

Coincidence? I think not!

I don't think so either. The search string probably include more parameters than just the account name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43