You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Outgoing Vote Diversity Ratio (gini-simpson ratio) 0.97. In Plain English I vote myself 11.2% percent of the time, 88.8% others.

in #steem6 years ago

Sure but you better not be talking about my content :D
Only reason I don't voet for myself more is because I actually use steem more than most which is a virtue not a vice

you are kinda misunderstanding the point here, I am self voting, my ratio hjust shows I vote for OTHER PEOPLE MORE than I vote for myself

I vote for myself probobly more than whatever example your thinking of

don't let the 11% rfool you, my 11% of self voting is probobly more than most peoples who only self vote, you see?

And also, if you wriote por content wouldn't you want to be voting even more?

Hahaha you are 2 cents is kinda illogical biut its all good, enjoy you are 24 cent comment LOL but I'm my opinion you should look more into things

how are you only at 800 sp but you been here since aughust 2016>??? Is this just oen account?? You must have more accounts ive seen you before

Sort:  

I haven’t posted much. I mainly comment. I don’t like the interface. I am waiting for communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61