Proof of Free Unpaid Web Traffic promoting Steem on the Instagram Social Network with over 1 Billion Users. I only use Instagram to promote Steem & DPOS Blockchains & there are more bitcoin using crypto interested Instagram users than all steem accounts!

in #steem6 years ago

13e8ed34-987d-47ee-a13b-25e1588fd737.jpeg

b5738bcf-bea3-41d3-af5c-f5b9a85d2e37.jpeg

c1b9943c-d120-4359-bf04-3c661aac6ee0.jpeg

cc59a7f5-6b65-4302-bc32-062884c44229.jpeg

44630330-13dc-4d91-a2c1-ba3a4f0dd1c1.jpeg

1e458c83-bc82-43bf-b3e1-05ae678fae2a.jpeg

5d578174-effa-4dc0-afa0-a14241a65492.jpeg


Here is much of the proof that my instagram account has been promoting steem and other DPOS blockchains and I am using Instagram to acquire valuable free web traffic that I could also be paying for and which I am expeeimenting paying for using a $4 test promotion for steem on instagram but we will see if I even get approved, I may need to make a special ad just to slip by all filters. Anyway I need to also promote steem ad on Coinmarketcap.com because Trevon James @trevonjb did so if he can have a CoinMarketCap Ad so can I for my steem Blog! I cannot wait to see all the new users who find my blog and apply for an instant account with their resume after I put out a paid promotional youtube and Instagram video ad that explains steem and how I and many others make money uploading inages pictures songs podcasts or just blogs and memes to steem blockchain through a variety nay a plethora of apps and front ends... I wish @inertia was CTO Chief Technological Officer at Steemit Inc he deserves it. Anyway he would have something snappy to tell me here some fun fact ever so relevant about marketing steem! Anyway my instagram posts generate many thousands of followers and thousands of impressions and hundreds of engaged interactions meaning i get more than clicks i get views! Many of my steemit posts of me in a steem logo branded hoodie with fiat cash get 100s of likes and its because people like seeing internet money withdrawn into the real world as cold hard cash even if paper fiat isnt backed by anything like crypto and its consensus which stops insane inflation. Nothing stops paper money from hyperinflation, so yeah long term crypto must win due to scarcity. Steem will find its new users on reddit, 4chan, instagram and youtube. We will thrive through memes and apps where people already hangout. We must asimilate existing userbases and we will. + shoutout to @richardcrill whose post on trending i used as an example of a high earning post on my instagram when sharing screenshots of steem front page for my IG followers


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

An awesome way for people to get into the cryptocurrency especially to Bitcoin is via using STEEMIT because if they do not want to invest they can still earn with steemit and it will make our ecosystem robust if we use Instagram for promoting our communities, you are doing an excellent job Mr. Steem ambassador @ackza

Instagram drives a huge amount of free traffic to post, if you use the right tags on your images am glad that you are getting some free amount of traffic from instagram. you are doing a nice job in helping to spread the good news about steemit online @ackza

You have done a good job in promotion @ackza, i will do like you do thank very much for this information

I use Facebook to promote Steemit, I'm fact I still share the link of my Steemit post that Reed 5 yesterday for them to see

That's really great @ackza. You are such an amazing guy who gives his best for promoting eSteem.

Good to hear that you only use Instagram to promote Steem and that's reflect your dedication towards promotion of the Steem. 🙂

thanks for the information friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74