Sort:  

Give me something.😂😂😂😂
I have only 3 steem.i am too poor.

:D My friend @uncerntropy has written the scripts for more famous movies that I can count and he finally deserves his recognition from the scripts the CAA agency STOLE from his FACEBOOK Wall which he posted an ESSAY I saw when we were at UC Santa Cruz hahaha

steem is the only I hope I have and the promising future to the world now..thanks for the advice @ackza

it is very good in looking amazing

nice shot of steem money with your picture. i like this post thanks for share.

Wow great money makes you more beautiful....

Wish you all the best dear friend, and the same for me and everyone 😂

I put it all into Steem Power !!! Power Up !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85