Just hit over 9000 followers

in #steem5 years ago

Just hit over 9000 followers

I Want to dedicate my 9000 follower moment to my Parents cat Monkey who passed away of what looked like a heart attack, my dad found her laying peacefully outside and I heard my dad wailing crying and we mourned and I will post some of her pics soon on the blockchain from my moms Facebook. I love you monkey and thank you for being my dads favorite cat and spending so much time with him. We will miss you monkey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Fantastic friend congratulations

Sorry for that loss bro.

Congratulation @ackza for making the milestone of 9000 followers here on steemit, this proves that your consistency and passion for this platform is greatly been rewarded

Congratulations on this huge milestone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84