I have hit my Posting Frequency Goal of 5 posts and 5 Resteems a day. I have to thank @alexis555 @rok-sivante @chris4210 @surfyogi and many others for their constant support.

in #steem6 years ago

470e05f3-decb-4124-bbe3-6f4a0f7bf647.png


I have hit my goal of 5 posts a day and around 5 resteems a day. This chart is a great addition to my steem blog and can be added after you download the Chrome Extension Steemit Extra Info, by @armandocat and @steemplus or @steemitplus it also shows you how much each person's vote is worth! What I love about this steem.supply website is the list of all my top supporters!

My list of Largest Post Supporters by Vote Weight according to Steem Blockchain & http://steem.supply
@testing123 108.86%
@chris4210 94.61%
@rok-sivante 30.08%
@ripperone 26.41%
@kwakumax 12.72%
@redes 12.13%
@tytran 10.19%
@inertia 9.67%
@mangos 9.56%
@newhope 8.95%
@surfyogi 7.76%
@teamsteem 6.24%
@matt-a 5.82%
@seer 5.57%
@jacobts 5.54%
@steepshot 3.77%
@terrycraft 3.19%
@elgeko 2.72%
@bleepcoin

Thanks to this list I am where I am now! I will be doing another post soon showing off my 5,500 SP which I JUST now reached! And Congrats to @emeraldserpent for making her first $100 Post thanks to @dtube bot for the upvote! And I will also be doing a LOT more videos for @dtube and @dlive . Also come to my discord https://discord.gg/CJvxC6S and also come to https://steemspeak.com as it is a bigger discord but they are less forgiving of non English Speakers and noobs who make noise on mic :D Just learn to be a pro on my discord then we all come into steemspeak.com and also @mughat 's discord https://discord.gg/QhhYdKf and we will invade the EOS telegram channel together https://t.me/EOSPrice


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is an excellent result, my friend. I am trying to support you, but I have a steer. I have a weak power. I wish you an excellent march full of achievements.
resteeme ❤❤

its must usefull to support anybody to carry on steemit
i am surprised to see those steemian @surfyogi @alexis555 @rok-sivante @chris4210 ,,,congratulations all ,,,specially @ackza sir for supporting share ,,

Wow. I am glad they are still showing you support the same you are showing us support too. Behalf of I and others, we thank them

dear @alexis555
@rok-sivante
@chris4210
@surfyogi
great respect to all ,,,for giving a great support to new user such as me,,
@ackza sir you are so lucky steemian ,,,congratulations

you are so great dear @ackza sir

thanks a lot dear @alexis555 @rok-sivante @chris4210 @surfyogi sir
all are huge steemian no doubt ,,
i made a post of you ,,you can see it if possible

https://steemit.com/ackza/@masterlegend/ackza-through-steepshot-app-helping-neighbor-as-first-post

ow you expect it, wish for next success

Fantastic. Have you seen much extra growth on your account from doing this?

Great post , you deserve it , well done @ackza

good iformation friend..thank

Thanks and you are lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59