I didnt end up getting guchi flip flops but i got some nice $35 Reef Flip Flops & i wear a pair untill they break! These should last longer than cheaper ones.

in #steem6 years ago

ba2c8176-7d61-4294-878d-e1552c794b2f.jpeg


I was wearing two mis matched flip flops & one broke. I even tried reparing it with staple gun, i made a dangerous fucking flip flop so instead i got new flipflops. I could have bought $400 Gucci Flip Flops but instead i got $35 Reef on sale $25. crypflop


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

nice to.see you @acka
Hey price or cheap not matter
Our mentality so important
we just need to do when we buy shoes dresses goodly see it...
your shoes nice..dear..
thanks for sharing this post...

Yes yes we need to get some Shoes for Steemians that have Bluetooth LED screen that show the Price of Steem like a Stock ticker but on your Shoes :D

https://www.alibaba.com/product-detail/Bluetooth-app-words-operate-led-shoes_60720526146.html

hahaha these shoes have LED screen for displaying letters and words! I'm going to make it displayu the price of steem and bitcoin for me on my shoes :D

https://www.alibaba.com/product-detail/Bluetooth-app-words-operate-led-shoes_60720526146.html

We can buy these for $4 per pair but they are 2000 of them minimum order in bulk

wow..hahaha..thats great..you buy??? this already?mm

Really cool flip flops and great deal in $35. 🙂

great post @ackza you akways make something different...

@ackza you are THRIFTY and that leaves more Funds to Buy EOS.............If people don't like it because your Thrifty then...................

I believe this slippers wwaswhat R Kelly wore when he sang I believe I can fly, I believe I can touch the sky. 😂 I guess you are having the flying believes right now @ackza.

Yes this one should last Long as it is cos it got a rubber thick soul and it look beautiful and attractive

very beautiful flipflop @ackza, I hope you can feel comfortable after using this shoes.

shoes?
hahaha

This is also nice bro I can say change of style for a while. I hope it should be as durable as your $400 gucci lol

That's slippers are so comfortable,,
Cheap !!!
thanks for sharing @ackza

LOL I think you double posted your image there, but yes are those you are flip flops? Lets coimpare and finbd the ultamite flip flop

I want to find someone to tell us the BEST flip flopthat will NOT break because TOO MANY flp flops end up breaking

Adidas product looking nice & you bought with steem & you are promoting steem on every moment of your daily life you are No 1st steem promoter @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43