2 Steem Power Up! Every lil bit of steem power up counts! + Coming Soon NoJumper Rope Gang Smart media Token, Literal Clout Coins, Clout Tokens... the more you have the more CLOUT you can give out (SMT-Power Upvotes)

in #steem6 years ago

bc036c0d-532e-4aa7-838a-0ea01ba030d4.png


Make sure you do your T pose while crypto trading to assert dominance over your Shitcoins.

Bitcoin is just doing a T Pose movement to assert dominance over the legacy fiat markets

Every little bit of steem power up counts! Join me will you guys? Oh and I am reading my comments more and more, I promise, Im going to sleep now after staying up waaaay too late again, but nojumper adam22 discord is going to be fucking incredible man, No Jumper SMT hah Rope Gang SMT , literal CLOUT tokens! You want some CLOUT points? Get those ACTUAL clout coins!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Steem has a great future to offer us all

I am not worrying about anything the Crypt0 market will be just fine. @ackza we have been patient to this point..............

I know for sure that the crypto market will bounce back and we will experience a bullish run, and I keep powering up steem to increase my steempower and have influence on this platform @ackza

Great post I'm looking forward to the smart media tokens too,who doesn't love free crypto :)

How i wish i always power up like you always do

I am going to use this app. Thanks for sharing.

Yes, every Steem will count and whenever we get the opportunity to get powering up then we should do it and who knows if next year 1 Steem reached 100 dollars then these 2 Steem becomes 200 dollars and that's the magic of numbers. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35