STEEM ACCEPTED HERE on my uber car!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hey, so Uber has finally come to Finland, althoufh only in Helsinki so far. And since I'm currently only in a part-time job I was planning on starting to drive!

What kind lf STEEM ACCEPTED here sign/logo could I use for putting it on my car? What better way to bring steem to the attention of the public than having it on your car and driving around all day?;)
Could someone good with photoshop/other get together a good looking sort of official logo+name and that I will be able to have customers use it as payment. I'm sure the ones who start using it will prefer to just send it to "username" insteas of a 24 digit address that has to be copy/pasted.

Would appreciate some good looking ones! And will definately post updates when I have it on my car! :)

Sort:  

Another cool idea (since steemit also works like a crowdfunding platform) would be to specially purchase the license plate "STE-311" but special orders of those cost around a thousand euros here. :$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44