You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 저자 보상에 대한 "스팀텍스" 도입 제안(Proposal for Introducing "Steem-tax" for Author Compensation.)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Nowadays, more than 1,000 new accounts are registered per day. Considering that it was 250 accounts a day just a month ago, it is an explosive increase. One of the side effects of these new accounts and the increasing number of newbies (we have experienced these side effects in July-August 2016)

Some newbies often misunderstand that the authors' rewards of some reputable authors may be envious, and that they are easily compensated. But the truth is not. It is not easy to get recommendations from others.

I agree with this a bit and have been trying to vote my posts up later so they don't take up room in "hot" unless its posts I've put a lot more time on and those I usually vote 100% compared to the others.

I've been trying to actively curate as much as possible on a big variety of posts while being active on posting myself for this period in time - compared to other periods where I would mostly just comment and curate.

Just wanted to share that from my own experience but I understand that me earning a lot of rewards this week means many other smaller posts earn less but I can assure you that I'm doing my best to distribute it more evenly and a big part of those rewards go to commentators in the daily contest post.

Sort:  

You are one of the good guys. :)

I'm just someone who doesn't like greed, it ruins the best of us. After having seen a lot of that in many cryptoprojects I appreciate the way it works here where everyone can earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69