You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Chassis and not caring about opinion

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

God damn your posts are good lately. Can't not resteem them. :D

And yeh even though I've been a bit burned out and so much to do irl+ steem side projects I am liking steem more lately and I think it will become way, way better after the hardfork settles in. Really excited about it and looking forward to curation becoming the focus again and authors strive for those curvy rewards by upping their content. I can't even imagine what yours getting better would be like but I'm looking forward to us getting more quality writers and them understanding only to bid bot the good stuff while the ones that have been forced to author due to the system (like me) will be able focus on other things.

Sort:  

Thanks, I am in the mood - but time gets the best of me these days.

I am hoping that after the settling there will be better content getting visibly rewarded more organically to inspire others to create. There is a lot of potentialy here. the IRL is killing me at the moment and perhaps I will be able to post less and still earn have okay with some curation. The bid botting the good stuff is going to be an interesting process if people use their DVs.

Thanks for the support, as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14