You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You see me now

in #steem5 years ago

I'm looking forward to seeing posts with no downvotes be something of a miracle, now that post will for once be a really, really great post and deserve to be on trending.

I'm also hoping we can experiment a bit more with different trending parameteres on steemit.com such as engagement, upvote/dowvote stake ratio and maybe even viewcount will make an evolved comeback.

Sort:  

I'm looking forward to seeing posts with no downvotes be something of a miracle, now that post will for once be a really, really great post and deserve to be on trending.

Yep, I think it will be very interesting as there will still be highly rewarded posts I think but a more balanced appraisal from the community. I am hoping that Trending will see lower values on t so that actual good posts could be put there by a few dolphins for visibility instead of like now where a few whales need to vote it.

Definitely looking forward to some trials on front ends too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43