Return to STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem4 years ago

It's been a long time since i was last on STEEM, and a lot has changed with me. Back then i was reasonably new to crypto as a whole and since i stopped using this platform i found TRON and their DApps. I have loved their blockchain and the recent buying of STEEM has brought me back.

Previously i focused on giveaways etc. and this is what i did when i first went to TRON too, but since then i have stopped that and now mainly into DApps. As it has been a while since i have used this, it might take me a little while to get used to the site again along with all the code to do things in posts, so please bear with me.

I currently admin the telegram group for a site called DappStats. They are a DApp analytic site similar to DappRadar and DappReview, but are community driven and share their profits with the holders of their tokens. DappStats is the first project from Crypto Paradise and they recently annouced the next project BloxVault although not much other info is available currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66