Returning to steemit post HF20

in #steem6 years ago

It has been a rough couple of days on steemit. Since the HF20 Blockchain hardfork, I simply didn't touch my account a part from reading the news about the hardfork. I lack the technical knowledge to understand the how and why's of this hardfork and can't comment it. As a user I had to see a lot of things changing, voting power becoming voting mana, Broadwith has become ressource credits and above all both were around 0%. It seems that other people even got into the negative, especially if they were very active prior to the hardfork.

Returning to steemitpost HF 20.png

Life on steemit post HF20

It seems now that things have been patched up and my voting mana and ressource credits are filled again (it can be checked on steemd ). I tried to upvote some posts and give comments and I see again the familiar reduction of voting mana and ressource credits. Things seem like back to normal and I'm very happy about it. Time for me now to write my first post HF20 post and see whether the rest of the community escapted the hardfork. Are the bots still working? How about @qustodian, @steembasicincome, @kryptonia? Will I get my upvotes... I will have to check out the answers after I post this.

Adapting automatic upvotes

Part from the voting mana and ressource credits, another important novelty seems to be the after posting cool down which was 30 minutes so far. This is now 15 minutes and it might be a good idea to update your automated upvotings on steemvoter or steemauto.

All the best to all the people running dApps on steem

When I see how this hardfork has affected every single user, I sincerly pitty the people who are running services like smartsteem or bots. It must be very difficult for them bring everything up to date. Good luck to them !

Sort:  

thanks for this informative article from kryptonia!

I'm vote and comment form kryptonia.io I'd @Amdatsible

Congratulations @achim03 ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by achim03 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Everything here is working, except i still cant post an article. Kryptonia is blogjeremiah

Nice one, from kryptonia @uche234

I'm happy to announce that the writing of the post had hardly any influence on my ressource credits ;-).

upvoting by @kryptonia, @steembasicincome, @minnowsupport and @qurator are working !

Great post
Support from kryptonia I'd Ferozkhan

@achim03, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Voted, Kryptonia ID sughey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30