You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time for Content is now! -- Jetzt ist die Zeit für Content!

in #steem5 years ago

I have almost two years in here and got to the conclusion that what matters the most is your followers. If you have whales on auto vote than it doesn't matter at all what you post about and how much you worked for the post. One pic is enough. If you don't have people with SP around you than you can write 1000 words blogs and get no attention. I appreciate you though for encouraging people for blogging. This is what I like the most doing in here although I've tried the other way as well.

Sort:  

This is (unfortunately) totally true. I do make the same experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66