You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰ Hello Power Shack ! THANKS STEEMIT ! I Turned 1300 Steem On Poloniex Into $2573.00 Canadian ! PLUS I HIT 900 FOLLOWERS !! YIPPEE, LETS CELEBRATE !!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽŠ

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

Congratulations. Good for you and i thought there were many people having รฌssues with Poloniex. Good job with the spelling nowadays:-)

Sort: ย 

Haha thanks for your kind reply !! It was working good today ! But I did have issues last time !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

You are welcome

Thanks for your kind comments !! I have been very busy these days with helping out new members and posting ! but I will try to get over to your page and check out your posts !! Steem on my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽŠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53