My last vote on 21st October. The rest is up to you (by @ace108)

in #steem6 years ago

It's passed midnight here in Singapore in the wee hours of 21st October (passed the closing date of 20th in my part of the world) and here I was making my last vote which is my 5th for steem to be on Netcoins. Here's the evidence.

Good Luck and all the best to all of us. The rest... is up to you. I'm going to sleep. As for you, amigos,

Go NOW to: http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Even @ned is calling you here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@ned/steem-needs-you

If you still don't know the other rewards from @acidyo and @oracle-d that you stand to get, see my previous post:
https://steemit.com/steem/@ace108/get-your-steem-onto-the-net-netcoins-that-is-by-ace108

Goodnight... or should it be Good morning because it's 12:24am.

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Recent Post

FIRST2
📷AI Singapore | 人工智能新加坡
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20181015 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20181015
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #10.19 Goodnight Raffles Place | 晚安莱佛士坊
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20181018, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
Come on, baby. We need less than 20 more to get Steem on NETCOINS
FIRST7
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20181017, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #10.18 Colourful Bike (+Video) | 缤纷色彩自行车 (+视频)
FIRST9
露三点-送SBD/Steem 游戏结果和新一期 | Show 3D win SBD/Steem game result & new round - 20181025

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

my last vote as well

Screenshot_3.png

My 5th and last voting attempt for Steem. I hope for its victory.
Screenshot_20181020-220440.png

I still have to wait 8 hours to make my last vote.
Lets Go Steem!

I think it is based in Canada and currently time for them is

You should have another chance since your comment was 8 hours ago.
Good luck to us.

Go STEEM! 👏👍

Woke up to relatively good news

but don't celebrate too early. If you haven't seen this...

@ ace108 hello dear friend, believes that we have done a great job voting and encouraging people to vote, unfortunately many did not support even then at this time we are first.
thank you very much for the great support
I wish you a wonderful Sunday

You're welcome. Thanks for checking out.
Have a good Sunday

Good to see you working it :)

well everyone tried but that voting round need to be analysed by their team it was not fair as ins all of a sudden became a winner on the last day

It was a jump from 11K to 16K overnight for the top 3. Kind of weird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42