It's now or never. Push, push, push Steem to no. 1 on NETCOINS. LAST CHANCE (by @ace108)

in #steem6 years ago

We are up and down between no. 1 and 2 much of today. Last day left and I thought I could not vote one more time before 20th but I did. Here's the evidence.

Friends, Candians, fellow steemians, do it now because it's now or never.


I guess this 4th time and is really my last. Remember, this closes 20th October and again, I'm not nominating 5 more people. I'm nominating @everyone.


Go NOW to: http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Even @ned is calling you here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@ned/steem-needs-you

If you still don't know the other rewards from @acidyo and @oracle-d that you stand to get, see my previous post:
https://steemit.com/steem/@ace108/get-your-steem-onto-the-net-netcoins-that-is-by-ace108

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Recent Post

FIRST2
📷AI Singapore | 人工智能新加坡
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20181015 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20181015
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #10.19 Goodnight Raffles Place | 晚安莱佛士坊
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20181018, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
Come on, baby. We need less than 20 more to get Steem on NETCOINS
FIRST7
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20181017, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
📷Monthly Author Challenge #10.18 Colourful Bike (+Video) | 缤纷色彩自行车 (+视频)
FIRST9
露三点-送SBD/Steem 游戏结果和新一期 | Show 3D win SBD/Steem game result & new round - 20181025

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Come on.... we are this close.

Everone should vote for Steem. A veey close contest with verge. You are right @ace108 it is a situation like now and never. I am fully hopeful that Steem will be a winner.
Here is my 4th votting contribution.
Screenshot_20181019-214747.png

Good job.

In addition to the 24 hour voting rule, You can vote as many times as you have Email Addresses

One vote per email

You can use the private browser mode, use a different browser, or different computer for each email address.

I've done a couple too.

@ ace108 hello dear friend, the contest is very close, now we are first but we must not stop voting, this changes every moment, we must not neglect
thank you very much for joining the bid
I wish you a great day

you're welcome. thanks for coming by.
I just voted my last which is past 20th at my part of the world.

Everyone is doing great we are at the NO 1 Spot leading too

The lead is bigger now but don't celebrate too early. If you haven't seen this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47