Bid on clean exclusive account names. @gridcoinresearch, @cloakcoin and @greghunter

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Up for auction

@gridcoinresearch
@cloakcoin
@greghunter

Starting bid is 3,5 STEEM. If no one bids 3,5 STEEM or more I won't sell it.

How will the auction happen?

My reputation is the stake, and my followers/engagements are the regulators. I will ask for money first, and if I'm interested in keeping my reputation I will deliver the account with the owners key as agreed upon. I don't think anyone here has any reason to believe that I am a scammer. If your reputation is over 55 we can agree that you pay half first, receive the account owners key, and then you pay the second half later.

The auction will last for 7 days.

Minimum bid increase will be 0,5 STEEM
Everyone who is interested in bidding does so in the comments field
You can pay me in SBD, but bid in STEEM
When you win, I send you the owners key. I suggest you change the owners key immediately after receiving it.
When we have a winner, we will sign a contract (A post that we both sign in the comments field)
If you somehow lose your owners key, I take no responsibility for that. Once the contract is signed, you WILL receive the account and the owners key. What happens to it after that I take no responsibility for.

Untitled design (53).png

Sort:  

Goodluck mate! ;) @accountauction is a very trusting and safe!

Thanks :) 100% trusted.

But I'm Greg Hunter from USA watchdog! That's my name! Ohhhhhh the humanity.

The Auction is closed.

@trumpman just got himself a very cheap account @gridcoinresearch for 3,5 STEEM. Congratulations to him.

I follow Greg hunter but at the moment to busy with LTC fork.

Greg Hunter should be on Steemit!

Congratulations @accountauction! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 14.83% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @scandinavianlife!

You got a 45.10% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @scandinavianlife!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 46.02% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @scandinavianlife!

Congratulations @accountauction! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

3.5 steem for gridcoinresearch :)

And since that is the only bid, the account @gridcoinresearch is your's @trumpman ! Congratulations! (That's a cheap price IMO lol) And thank you for bidding! Accountauction is running!

How do you want to receive the owners key? My suggestion is that you create a protonmail account.. Send me the email address and transfer 3,5 STEEM to @accountauction - and it should be a done deal :)

Awesome, I will round that at 5 steem, still a steal ^_^. Sending asap, I will make a proton account later when i get home and respond again to this commend :D

Wow. Appreciate it! Yup. Still a steal, but a 80% ROI for me. Not bad. Lesson learned..post less great account names when you first start out :D Congrats though. Market giveth, and the market taketh. You got a nice account, I learned a lesson AND got some extra pleasant donation from you. Perfect. Muh capitalism

ok got a mail! [email protected]

Thank you very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82