Steemit Hits 1million Users. How I feel and what you have to Learn

in #steem6 years ago

OK. Good evening Everyone. Guess your day went well. Mine was fine too
images (3).jpeg


It was yesterday that I came online to hear we have clocked 1million users, I was so glad. You why?

When I heard about steemit, I said to myself, no need joining cos people have already gone ahead of you, but finally after I got broke ,Hunger struck me and I could see my friends who were telling me about steemit, they were all enjoying, none complains of being broke or hungry. Finally I decided to join and here I am, though not steady on steemit cos of my engagements .
images (4).jpeg
Well,What the news of steemit clocking 1million users did to me, was that it gave me hope of making it on steemit,brought back my passion, hope and joy. I started having this feeling that if we are just 1million users now which I'm luckily among, by the time steemit hits 2million users, I must have gone far here, I must have touched plenty lives here.

OK, now, we are just 1million users, and the impact is already being felt Globally, what then will happen if we hit 10million users?... Guys think about that. Just take a view into the future. It's loaded.
Since then, I started looking at steemit like facebook today. Guys keep steeming.
images (2).jpeg
Thank God it's Friday. Enjoy your weekend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @accolades! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43