You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On steem in fragments

in #steem5 years ago

Not having any kind of index page has been an issue from day 1.
You may wish to take a look at Kure by @krnel - I know it's supposed to be to help curate others but it might also be useful in "curating yourself", in the sense of creating an index.

The cheapest, and most obvious, solution is to create a free blog index page you can update without changing the URL.

One other idea is to add an index below each post. This may end up being very long, but could be creative with the title-text. I know... it's all extra work! (My own schedules tend to evaporate after a while.)

Sort:  

Cheers I do have a couple of other blogs I run... I'll index everything up eventually!

I'll check out that project you mention too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32