Immediately powering up 17 STEEM.

in #steem7 years ago

Yep, a brag post.

At least I'm honest.

I'll also be honest about where the 16 and change STEEM came from.


It came from @writewords -- a heck of a guy. He also happens to be.


obligatory gif


So, now I can have a reason to put time into this account. Yes, it's about 5% the size of my main account, @writewords, but I feel like if you're going to have multiple accounts you have to actually keep up with them and be willing to put your steem where your mouth is.


Ok, here's a special gift for staying around until the end of this post. I know none of this is really art-related.

An EOS forum made on Steem backend.

https://eostalk.io -- You're welcome :)


peace.

hearty_divider.pngsteemtea.png

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49