You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Open Letter To Justin

in #steem4 years ago

I agree, Justin needs to apologize and back down. I dont care about the order. But witnesses will agree when it is sufficient.

Forcing us to agree to anything will not be pretty. That is not how we reach agreements.

The witnesses made an extremely difficult and extraordinary choice. After reviewing the evidence presented by both sides, 99% of community members and about 90% of non-steemit held steem agrees that steemit held steem is not yours.

Good luck moving forward with those who 'support' you. Most are in to negotiate something else, and the rest, maybe they like you better. Most still have hope this can cool off and want to keep balance until then.

I have my doubts something can work out if you keep pushing tron. Stop, back down study steem. Come speak to us on our terms and not as the guy trying to steal everything we built. Maybe then our attitudes will be better.

Justin, I suppport Dan much more than you. Dan and I, although not buddies are familiar with eachother's work amd actions around here. We have expectations and trust amd respect. They key point is this is earned...and not at the tip of a blade.

We have no where else to go. You do. Back down. Try again later. We won't touch your funds. I suggested elsewhere to give you about 6 months after main chain release of SMTs to come to reason. Can you waiy until then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86