You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW STEEM - NEW PROBLEMS

in #steem5 years ago

I've heard peoplebasking for more tags. I really hope it doesn't happen. Maybe give a 6th for the tribe you post in.

We are just going to see tag spam and tag abuse or really dumpy tribe posys and comment voting. It will be sad to see hindreds of low value posts a day in each community just to mine and self vote, but I fear it is already happening.

We also have the looming issue of what happends when sct goes to smt. I'm holding off going for a lot of tokens until that happens as I fear there will be issues.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, almost every tribe has its own bot now and spammers are trying again to exploit every loophole but things are getting better with time I think.

We still have to wait and see what happens with co-existence of SMTs and Steem-Engine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64