You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Voting Power of Multiple Staked Tokens - 2

in #steem5 years ago

This is quality info. I plan to set up something like this.

No weedtoken? What about the Korean ones?

I still don't see the purpose in tokenizing a forum. Maybe after HF21 cuts rewards or too many people join Steem or SMTs do something, it will start to make more sense. For now I mostly collect, but I do buy a little.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cheers :)

No weed or Korean ones as yet, I think I've got enough on the go as is.

Tokenizing a forum I saw as one of the main drivers for SMT, but outside of the Steem network. Right now with SCOT, it's pretty much all in-house with existing members setting up and contributing, which is OK, but we need investment from outside as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68