You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

JUDGE ME BASE ON MY QUALITY
REWARD ME IF YOU ENJOY THE HD VIDEO AND THE TRACK, IF YOU DON'T IGNORE ME

Good day boss @dimimp, here is the audio track and HD MUSICAL VIDEO that I made for you.
I am new on steemit and steemjet, appreciate my effort so that I can do more to the development of this noble community

Here is the HD video

Boss @dimimp reward me how you enjoy this track title “Save me”. Parhaps, I have spend all I have on this to bring you the best of it.

i will happy to have a good reply from you sir @dimimp

here is the audio
https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/save-me-opt

Enjoy it again

Thanks in advance.

God bless @dimimp

Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for flagger beneficiary post rewards! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @jplaughing.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Wake up, get on board and walk that plank! Flagged for comment spam @steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for comment spam. @steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46