You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: How to build a network and retain users

in #steem5 years ago

You know me mate, at every available opportunity :)

I would hope they would show up quite well. Galen is in a good position, taking nothing away from his content and engagement levels though!

Stick your beak in :)

Sort:  

I know that @cryptoandcoffee and @wolfhart are going hard and @honeydue also. I remember delegating to cryptoandcoffee because of RC issues, he definitely doesn't have that now.. I should pull his dele ;D

Maybe at 5k, in a month or 3 :)

Good choices!

@tarazkp you delegated to me and that was highly appreciated and the beginning of a great and still ongoing journey. I am doing fine sometimes I even join this league which comes out on Sunday from the new front desk manager in a almost ready hotel ....😉 @abh12345

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31