You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never lose, either I win or I learn | or | STEEM after Haejin would the bid-bots win?

in #steem6 years ago

Dune and Metallica, we could have been school buddies :)

Yeah I love this comment turned post.

Today I have lost most of the high hopes I had when I found this place, what i can say...

But my personal rewards are priceless...

As i have had proof I am not a misfit, that there are others that share my views and we get to have rich discussions...

Stick around man, you never know!

Sort:  

We are STEEM buddies, the next best thing.

You both ARE steem to me guys. I ain't seen no Dan and no Ned around anymore, those are to far up their asses. And give or take whatever this platforms brings next, I'm really happy to be able to learn through your experiences and actual thoughts on everything. You are indomitable beasts, make sure you don't forget your followers, we're right here!

Hope you're having a great week. We're always conquering our current battles, at least tring to not get caught unprepared for the next one. But there's no way in hell or financial struggle that will keep me off reading you guys. Sick moves you two have lol. Peace out!

Thanks man !

You both ARE steem to me guys

I don't know about that, but i think we try to remind everyone of the original spirit of this block-chain.

It is an honor to hear that, honestly i felt hope upon reading it.




Regarding Ned and Dan, they are both still building and working on their own levels, I don't know much about the details, but we got to keep one of them and i am sure he has done all he can do.

One choose to stay and board this one, while the other one decided to leave and build what he sees as an improved one.

Each of them have their fan boys, I am a strong believer that when one is not in agreement with the rule set it is one's duty to work towards driving change.

I still have hope because I chose to work in my language, in the Spanish side, where it is easier for me to educate and share my views and my stake has a much more important impact than in the English side.

make sure you don't forget your followers
We're always conquering our current battles

I think that is what we both try to do, to share our views and thoughts on how things can improve, and how we all can help make this place better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72