You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the people on Steem Fake nice?

in #steem6 years ago

Sound vlog mr @meno

I think you are bang on with regards to the fact that their is consequence for actions in on the Steem blockchain - it does literally, pay to be nice.

Is fake niceness bad thing? I'm going to go with 'no' today.

The reason being is that niceness and kindness can be learned and reciprocated. Even if the the user starts of a little 'fake nice', continually being nice could potentially change this person as they get used to the good feeling that comes with being nice, and continue to take this route in life.

Just my opinion, have yourself a good weekend - I mean it :)

Sort:  

The reason being is that niceness and kindness can be learned and reciprocated. Even if the the user starts of a little 'fake nice', continually being nice could potentially change this person as they get used to the good feeling that comes with being nice, and continue to take this route in life.

Right as rain my friend. It's almost as if some people have to unlearn what they know from social media, to be able to engage here effectively. Those who do, succeed, those who can't unlearn, flop.

Indeed.

And of course, there are decent people like yourself that have the ability to hit the ground running, not needing to buck their ideas up at all :)

It is fake Asher, hence I refuse to join in, I did 6 months bro.

You are entitled to your opinion of course. Two years in a week, and one Steemfest later, I see fake and real. Gotta decide who's who.

I genuinely like you Asher, make sure though you stay true to yourself, as a quick buck is not worth a soul.

Thank you @shepz1, I hope that this is the case also and think that i'm doing OK so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44