You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching For 2,000 Earned SP

in #steem5 years ago

Musing was a great source of income for the relatively few months it lasted - case in point on the chart!

Well done on grinding it out to almost 2k SP earned - It is a grind, and the last year has been an uphill slog for various reasons. I'm hoping for you that the next 2k arrive a little faster, I'm sure they will.

$155 USD/STEEM, that's still a little further than I think it will go in the next 5 years or so. Can you wait 10-15?

Sort:  

I can, but my wife can't. She wants it a year ago. :)

I appreciate the sentiment about the next two thousand SP. At this stage, I can't see it coming much faster, but then, I didn't think I was going to get to 1,000 as fast as I did, let alone this next 1,000, so I'll just take your word for it that it will. :)

It is a grind, but good things seem to come if you stick to it, and I think that's the overall message I'm hoping to convey. The system does work, if you let it. A little slower than most of our patience or expectation likes, but still, it's doing its job.

Musing has started to upvote a little bit more, so I'm back to checking out the questions more and answering a few of them. Maybe that will help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48