You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you like them tokens?

in #steem5 years ago

Fortunately, I have the time at present and bit of IT nous to keep up, and I am enjoying what's happening here at present.

It wouldn't surprise me at all to see more tokens issued based on the palnet model, or by doing what steemleo did. The second is actually a really good driver to make people consider staking and holding - good for everyone.

Sort:  

The only problem with dropping stake on PAL is that pal issued heavily to mods too. It will eventually lose sensitivity.

I wish had some time to at least read a bit more of what is going on.

I mentioned that to steemleo and they weren't concerned about the PAL mods being powerful their also.

Perhaps it would be useful to have that list though for future drops, or not if the tribe is moderated well and thrives :)

It is going to be a point of contention at a later date I am sure as in time, the reasons why will be forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63