You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You see me now

in #steem5 years ago

I will go out on a limb and say that most people buy votes for earning, not visibility which means, losses will change the market.

I'll admit that I used OCDB for the monetary return. There is little promotion in using just one bot, to trend you need to stack them up.

The 3 pronged approach makes more sense to me each day, when do we start? :)

Sort:  

I'll admit that I used OCDB for the monetary return. There is little promotion in using just one bot, to trend you need to stack them up.

Me too and there has never been much use in them otherwise.

The 3 pronged approach makes more sense to me each day, when do we start? :)

Just have to convince 1.4 million (mostly dead) accounts or 20 witnesses :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43