"Unique" spider shell / But not spider

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

image

GOOD MORNING FOR ALL OF YOU "ESTEEMIT"

Today when in a garden. I saw a kind of spider. Tapai not spider.

A little disturbed by image noise. that's caused. because the animal is too far away in the part of the tree with a camera distance of about 5.M. Camera cellphone. samsung Grand2. Not so support for that distance. Because I think this animal is something unique that I have never seen. I decided to post this picture.

This shooting location.

https://goo.gl/maps/tkDzvy3duDu
image

Then proceed with WA delivery. From a WA account. my best friend. then I posted it on "ESTEEMIT"

image

What about friends with animals that I found this.
I hope this post will be useful. Support this post. To be able to continue our next work.

Hope today. You are all in good health and having a pleasant day.

FOLLOW ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27