You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto selloff

in #steem5 years ago

It's Really sad dear @boosta... That's a tough question. When was the last time you bought STEEM? I Saw steem's market capital hit $53M this morning, I was wowed.

[Looking at it from Another possible angle]

Well, many people who have lots of steem and steem power are selling and powering down recently. I ask myself, what happens if we see steem at $0.7 or $0.8 by the end of September or weeks after? Isn't that going to be a loss for those who are selling and powering down now? Good Crypto will always bounce back and i know steem is one of them. It's just a matter of time

Sort:  

I bought some today. Cleaning shitcoin portfolio.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54