I'd be hanging around the airport, reading magazines... crying in my coffee because you didn't come with me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

“What do you want?"
"Just coffee. Black - like my soul.”

..

“As long as there was coffee in the world, how bad could things be?”

..

“I'd rather take coffee than compliments just now.”

..

“Let me wake up next to you, have coffee in the morning and wander through the city with your hand in mine, and I'll be happy for the rest of my fucked up little life.”

..

“Coffee is a way of stealing time that should by rights belong to your older self.”

..

“Police work wouldn't be possible without coffee," Wallander said.
"No work would be possible without coffee."
They pondered the importance of coffee in silence.”

..

“Even bad coffee is better than no coffee at all.”

..

“I don't really like coffee, she said, but I don't really like it when my head hits my desk when I fall asleep either. ”

..

“Just the other day, I was in my neighborhood Starbucks, waiting for the post office to open. I was enjoying a chocolatey cafe mocha when it occurred to me that to drink a mocha is to gulp down the entire history of the New World. From the Spanish exportation of Aztec cacao, and the Dutch invention of the chemical process for making cocoa, on down to the capitalist empire of Hershey, PA, and the lifestyle marketing of Seattle's Starbucks, the modern mocha is a bittersweet concoction of imperialism, genocide, invention, and consumerism served with whipped cream on top.”4270fadaeyat.jpgp_p4ngz5cb4-aga-putra.jpg000007845612rwasdfgiuouokliu.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdelhadireggad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abdelhadireggad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46