You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Launch a Steem Power Backed Smart Media Token!

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for the attempt to make something new understandable. I do want to get to my goal the reason I came to steemit in the time alotted by me. One year in and it seems I am not going to make it on my own. Started out poor still poor. Survival is my life.
If I buy your JBC and only invest say 50 steem will that help me in my two year goal.

Will it help steemit in the projection I hope it will.
Let me know please. You are one of my current witnesses.
Love

Sort:  

@abbijulie I hope so because the system I provided here is intended to encourage powering up of Steem!

Will think on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97