THE POST RESTEEM SERVICE #4: Easy Post Resteem In 3 Steps - Follow me + Transfer 0.001 SBD + Link in memo

in #steem7 years ago

IMG_20170918_224834_830.jpg

The post resteem service #4 is FOR YOU


Get more views, upvotes, and comments on a resteem


This is how it works:


If you are already following me:

  • Transfer minimum 0.001 SBD/STEEM and put your post url link in the memo field
  • And your post will be resteemed to my 1215 followers

If you are not following me yet:

  • Go to my profile @abasinkanga, and click follow to start following me,
  • Transfer minimum 0.001 SBD/STEEM and put your post url link in the memo field
  • And your post will be resteemed to my 1215 followers

Sort:  

It's pretty cool especially for newbies who're going and having less followers here, but it would be more beta if you got about 1m followers on your account. I'm kidding lol great job buddy thanks

You are right! My account followers is growing steadily! See you at the 1million followers mark

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66