The Post Resteem Service - resteems - [HOW TO BUILD A SOLID STEEMIT REPUTATION by @abasinkanga]

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The Post Resteem Service will resteem your posts as many times as you want to over 1250 viewers
See details at bottom of this post




HOW TO BUILD A SOLID STEEMIT REPUTATION

IMG_20170923_170218_106.jpg
Image





This is how it works:


If you are already following me:

  • Transfer minimum 0.001 SBD/STEEM and put your post url link in the memo field
  • And your post will be resteemed to my 1250 followers
  • To resteem the same post again with Post Resteem Service, transfer 0.01 SBD to resteem the post again

If you are not following me yet:

  • Go to my profile @abasinkanga, and click follow to start following me,
  • Transfer minimum 0.001 SBD/STEEM and put your post url link in the memo field
  • And your post will be resteemed to my 1250 followers
  • To resteem the same post again with Post Resteem Service, transfer 0.01 SBD to resteem the post again


I LOVE BITCOIN


Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank, you for the beautiful post.!!

Thank you. I am pleased you like it

Congratulations @abasinkanga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is an really great idea Mr. Abasinkanga ;)

Thanks for your efforts...

I already used your service and

I will continue to do so!

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97