You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I am so glad that I already have a spot on your bot :)
You put me on your bot so that I could earn and take online classes on security..... if you could remember we talking in your comment!
Anyway, I have invited @deepapoudel here, and she very active here and she is doing very good, also finding "herself" at steemit !!
But she is highly undervalued sometimes, so I would be much happy if you could put her on your bot too :)
keep up the good work, I am actively working on bringing more here.

Sort:  
You always do greatly with engagement! Glad to see you cherish finding yourself and that Matt A is helping plus, when you carry selfless acts of kindness like is the case with deepa, you receive kindness in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46