You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Autovote Bot

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I'm still trying to get this going. When I try it I get this error :
ERROR: mapping values are not allowed here
in "", line 13, column 25:
min_random_wait : 100

so I modified the yaml (changing indent) then I get the same error for max_random_wait and frequency so I managed to get these errors out of the way by modifying the yaml some more and then I get this :

{'complexring': {'aaseb': {'min_random_wait': 100, 'max_random_wait': 800, 'frequency': 1}}}
aaseb is monitoring complexring with a random wait between 100 and 800 seconds with a probability of 1
Traceback (most recent call last):
File "path\autoupvote-bot.py", line 306, in
main()
File "path\autoupvote-bot.py", line 301, in main
monitor_loop(settings, wallet)
File "path\autoupvote-bot.py", line 200, in monitor_loop
last_block = cur_info["result"]["last_irreversible_block_num"]
KeyError: 'result'

any clues ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63