Steem to reach $2 possibly higher

in #steem7 years ago

Steem is moving very nicely since the last video I did on it using Technical Analysis.

Sort:  

Thankyou @aaronag for your video.
We all really appreciate all your hard work and videos you put out there!

I totally agree! We are here for the long haul!

great analysis again! we quickly moved over 2 Dollars after your post :)

yes it's coming nothing can hold it, its funny because I'm listen to your video now lol

Steem deserves a good upward move.

Thanks for the analysis.

You are welcome!

Thanks for the vid. I just joined here and so did a few friends. Will send them vid and good job :)

Hi @aaronag :) Thank you for Sharing your video . I am new and still learning a lot about Steemit and love it . I enjoy having fun and being able to have fun doing what I love doing . poems ect .. Everyone here is awesome and friendly :)

With this momentum it will reach 2$ soon.

It's hard to compare steem one year ago and now;

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67