Steem & Peercoin update + New Paid Video

in #steem7 years ago


New Paid video #2 Released on realaaronag.com as well as update on Steem and Peercoin.

Sort:  

Aaron, I watch your YouTube videos and am glad to see you on Steemit.

Listening now. You have great info for a cryptocurrency newbie . Always an UPvote from me.
003.gif

Ag do you have any fav indicators, like moving ave. cross or ichimoku. bolinger bands. I learned trend analysis from some of your videos and found it to be very effective. I see all these myriad other indicators on the charts but question how useful these really besides a handful of them. thanks for your work!

Hi In other markets I trade I do like the Macd indicator.

There's a lot of great information here. Well worth the investment

Solid blog. Nice to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. It always surprises me how people still sell when a crypto goes down. I mean just invest in solid coins and skip the shady ones. Crypto is here to stay. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. Sorted by team, product, company, advisors, previous investors, etc. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Peercoin#analysis To see the: Peercoin Investment analysis.

Aaron, thank you for all the time and effort you put into these videos, I really do appreciate the education and knowledge provided. I've watched almost all of your videos, including the recent paid video --really worth watching if anyone else's reading this post --. Just wondering if you had done a video on market exiting strategies or if you intend on making one in the near future? My background is in architecture, trading is somewhat new to me.
Cheers,
RM.

Very helpful advice in this video !
Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65