Together, Let's Get Steem and SBD A USD Pair On Bittrex.

in #steem6 years ago

My application to @oracle-d a month ago and been a vigorous adherent of @theycallmedan, there venture makes me beware of there dissension at unequaled to realize what's next for steem. Think about what, I met the entire disagreement assemble agog with the news if getting steem and sbd recorded on Bittrex.

So I make a beeline for there twitter page to give steem some attention.

You can likewise do likewise by clicking this connection

https://twitter.com/BittrexExchange/status/1083857350421856264?s=20

Your basic and simple answer ought to be "Steem and SBD"

Along these lines, let me know, what are you sitting tight for, head on over to twitter and give steem and sbd some head begin once again it's sets. This is something that will profit every one of us. No issue, changing over specifically from Steem/sbd to USD will bring us greater attention and simple exchange.

Am welcoming all of you to go along with me in doing this @julietisrael @taylor10, @ikrahch, @chireerocks, @madushanka (I confide in you such a great amount on this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34