You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is a billion dollar known quantity asset / crypto company with voting rights

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp I have a great Idea which I do hope should win something big because it covers for the lesson 1 in time concept and even lesson 2 of the gold concept in the time domain.

I will be glad if you recieve this my humble offering to the community
Take a look at this great logo of mineIMG-20180315-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic, love the gold color, will make a nice transition into Lesson 2 (gold). Nice way you made the clock hands stand out while keeping the path/trajectory of the airplane visible and plus the steem logo is surprisingly visible. Very nice balance to fit all clock tics on too. An incredibly effective piece for what we need (the human in teaching position is perfect, and so is the fact that the clock stands out and is the focal point where the eyes go, thank you very much. I can't wait to update the contest post!

17/383

Wow I'm so glad you considered my artwork fantastic. I am now motivated to do even better

good job, i wish you do better than this

You're right boss. This is the best design so far that followed shartzy's concept

yea boss, i think this logo describe more information about steemjet

The design is so nice.. Keep it up

Thanks dear. I will

a nice design with a golden color. job weldone.

Thanks for appreciating my humble design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59