You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supernatural Writing Contest!

in #steem6 years ago

Yes, if more people shared such esoteric experiences then we may all realize that they are actually not so rare. I started the AAKOM project precisely for this reason. The mass media will either debunk or sensationalize, but rarely look at the extraordinary natural abilities people have.

Sort:  

One story on the news helped motivate me to create this contest and I am now listening to the full book *Soul Survivor: The Reincarnation of a World War II Fighter Pilot *

http://insider.foxnews.com/2013/10/28/amazing-leininger-family-believes-son-james-wwii-pilot-james-huston-reincarnated

I am excited to share my esoteric experiences too. Thank you @jerrybanfield

I did the story with swc in it and hope it's ok...

u can say that again

I LOVE THIS MEME!!!! Bitsy! (Bitcoin Banksy!) Did you make it??? Can I use it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28